AJK Elections 2021 Live Updates Azad Kashmir Election Results Today

Live Azad Kashmir Election Results 2021

AJK Elections 2021 Today Live Updates: On Sunday 25th July, 2021, over 3.2 million voters are set to elect 53-member assembly of Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK) for a five-year term.

For 45 general seats, more than 700 candidates from 32 political and religious parties are contesting. The remaining 8 seats are reserved out of which five are for women, and one each for overseas Kashmiris, technocrats and religious scholars. Members of the reserved seats are nominated after the elections.

Here is the list of all the constituencies with results of AJK in which elections are being held.

Unofficial and unconfirmed results of a large number of Azad Jammu and Kashmir Legislative Assembly seats have been received as more are pouring in.

The polling started at 8 am and continued till 5 pm without any break. Over 40 thousand security personals including PAK Army, FC, Rangers & Police performed duties to ensure peaceful polling.

AJK Elections 2021

AJK Election Results 2021: The 45 general constituencies of the Legislative Assembly of Azad Jammu and Kashmir will be up for grabs on Sunday, when its voters head to the polls after five years.

Polling officially ended across Azad Jammu and Kashmir at 5pm on Sunday after thousands took part in the elections held under tight security.

See also  Sweden’s conservatives will form a new Government after Narrow Election